CTA Pyramid

Updated CTA Progress

Certified Technical Architect


  • Certified Application Architect
  • Certified System Architect


  • Certified Data Architecture and Management Designer
  • Certified Sharing and Visibility Designer
  • Certified Development Lifecycle and Deployment Designer
  • Certified Identity and Access Management Designer
  • Certified Integration Architecture Designer
  • Certified Platform Developer I
  • Certified Platform App Builder


  • Certified Community Cloud Consultant
  • Certified Mobile Solutions Architecture Designer
  • Certified Administrator


Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: